MyProsperCash.com reviews – Prosper Personal Loans

0

www.MyProsperCash.com reviews

Get a personal loan with Prosper Loans.

Visit www.MyProsperCash.com to apply online.

Must be 18 years of age or older and a legal resident of the United States.

Consumers with a bad credit score should just avoid it as they will not be approved.

MyProsperCash.com Reviews

  • Consumeraffairs.com: Prosper 1.7 out of 5 based on 38 votes
  • DoughRoller.net: 5 out of 5 stars Review by Stephanie Colestock
  • BankRate.com: 3.5 out of 5 ‎Review by Robin Saks Frankel

As you can see the reviews are somewhat mixed but overall we recommend a loan from Prosper.

Notes of Interest

Eligibility is not guaranteed and requires that a sufficient number of investors commit funds to your account and that you meet credit and other conditions. Refer to Borrower Registration Agreement for details. All loans made by WebBank, member FDIC.

Prosper Customer Service

  • www.prosper.com/plp/about/contact-us
  • Borrower Services 1-(866) 615-6319 Monday – Friday 8am – 9pm (ET) 5am – 6pm (PT) Saturday 9am – 5:30pm (ET) 6am – 2:30pm (PT)
  • Investor Services 1-(877) 646-5922 Monday – Friday 9am – 7pm (ET) 6am – 4pm (PT)

Prosper Loan Mailng Address

Please reach out to Prosper via US Mail at Prosper Funding LLC 221 Main Street, Suite 300 San Francisco, CA 94105

Looking to make a loan payment by mail?

Please send it to Prosper Marketplace Inc. P.O.Box 396081 San Francisco, CA 94139-6081.


Need a credit card?  Check out Capital One Credit Card Offers


How do these loans work?

For example, a three-year $10,000 personal loan with a Prosper Rating of AA would have an interest rate of 5.31% and a 2.41% origination fee for an annual percentage rate (APR) of 6.95% APR. You would receive $9,759 and make 36 scheduled monthly payments of $301.10. A five-year $10,000 personal loan with a Prosper Rating of A would have an interest rate of 8.39% and a 5.00% origination fee with a 10.59% APR. You would receive $9,500 and make 60 scheduled monthly payments of $204.64. Origination fees vary between 2.41%-5%. Personal loan APRs through Prosper range from 6.95% (AA) to 35.99% (HR) for first-time borrowers, with the lowest rates for the most creditworthy borrowers. – From the Prosper Loan website

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here